Faculty and Staff

Administration

 

Name Title Email
Eric Erwin Principal eerwin@ossu.org
Lorelei Wheeler Administrative Assistant lwheeler@ossu.org
Stefanie Lingenfelter Guidance Councellor slingenfelter@ossu.org

Teachers

  Name Department Email
Cathy Pollard Kindergarten/Grade 1 cpollard@ossu.org
Lisa Sedore Grade 2 lsedore@ossu.org
Carrie Casavant Grade 3 ccasavant@ossu.org
Danielle Slayton Grade 4/5 dslayton@ossu.org
Leslie Campos Grade 5/6 lcampos@ossu.org
Marie Doane Learning Specialist mdoane@ossu.org
Barbara Jacobs Reading Interventionist bjacobs@ossu.org
Kristen Marian Music kmarian@ossu.org
Jayne Donahue Visual Arts jdonahue@ossu.org
Carol Rowell Media Specialist crowell@ossu.org
Lindzey Beal Physical Education lbeal@ossu.org

Special Services

 

Name Title Email
Kim Knudson Instructional Assistant kknudson@ossu.org
Della Hall Instructional Assistant dhall@ossu.org
Jamie Hall Instructional Assistant jhall@ossu.org
Stephanie Garguilo Instructional Assistant sgarguilo@ossu.org
Christine Martin Instructional Assistant cmartin@ossu.org
Harry Besett Instructional Assistant hbesset@ossu.org

Support Staff

 

Name Title Email
Jeff Roy   jroy@ossu.org
Rich Romaine   rromaine@ossu.org
Brian Perron   bperron@ossu.org