Board Members

  Name Position Phone Email
Picture Victoria Von Hessert Chair (802) 533-2237 vvonhessert@ossu.org
Picture John Miller Vice Chair (802) 533-7720 jmiller@ossu.org
Picture Rose Modry Clerk (802) 585-9743 rmodry@ossu.org
Picture Samantha Friend Member   sfriend@ossu.org
Picture Robert Hurst Member (802) 533-9091 rhurst@ossu.org
Picture Jennifer Davis Member (802) 533-9300 jdavis@ossu.org
Picture Dylan Laflam Member (802) 533-2168 dlaflam@ossu.org
Picture Katie DesJardins Member (802) 533-2928  kdesjardins@ossu.org